法律声明

在访问维美德网站页面前,请先认真阅读各项条款内容。

这些页面上的内容属于维美德公司及其子公司所有(以下称为维美德)。访问和使用维美德的网页表示您同意以下条款。本网站受版权保护,维美德保留所有版权。保留所有权利。公司徽标维美德(Valmet)和维美德的产品名均为维美德的商标。

若未事先获得维美德的书面许可,不得以任何形式复制、传递、分发或存储该信息。维美德向您授权,允许您将这些网页上的内容存储在自己的计算机中,或打印从中节选的内容,但仅限个人使用。维美德网站上的单个文件可能会受到这些文件中额外条款的约束。

允许在对外传播中使用新闻稿和归类为“公开”的文件,但需要说明信息来源。

维美德网站上的信息不提供任何直接或间接的担保,包括但不限于对适销性、某种用途的适合性或不侵权的间接担保。在任何情况下,对于因使用维美德网站而引发、导致或造成的任何直接、间接、特殊或结果性损害,包括但不限于利益损失、业务中断、您所用的信息处理系统中的程序或其他数据丢失或其他情况,维美德均不会承担任何责任。本网站和所用服务器保证不存在病毒或其他有害组件。

维美德网站上的信息可能包含不准确或尚未更新的信息,且可能会在无事先通知的情况下变更或更新信息。维美德可随时优化和/或变更网站页面,或中断对它们的访问。维美德网站上的信息可能会涉及在您所在国家没有销售的维美德产品或服务。请咨询维美德的当地业务联系人,了解维美德产品在您所在国家的可及性。

我们不会对通过维美德网站跳转过去的任何其他网站做出任何担保。如果您需要访问维美德以外的网站,请知晓该网站独立于维美德。维美德对在本站有跳转链接的第三方所制作或发布的材料不承担任何责任。

若您通过电子邮件或本站点向我们的任何服务器提交评论或材料,即表示您同意让该信息成为可见信息,而且承认该信息既非保密信息,也非专利,可由维美德对外发布,同时您也认同该材料是适合对外发布的。若您提交材料,即表示您同意维美德可以发布该信息,而且我们可自行决定将该材料用于任何用途和/或将该材料或此处说明的任何概念纳入我们的产品中且不承担任何责任。

 

对于因您提交的材料而导致任何第三方针对我们采取行动的情况,您同意就此向维美德进行补偿。您也同意不会因该材料而针对我们采取行动。

 

若您在维美德网站上发现任何侵权材料或链接,请向我们反馈,以便我们及时纠正。

 

 

 

前瞻性申明

敬请注意,此处某些声明并非过往事实,这包括,但不限于,关于经济发展和市场行情预期、顾客行业盈利情况和投资意愿预期,公司增长、发展和盈利情况预期以及协同增效和成本节约的实现情况,以及带有“期望”、“预计”、“预测”或类似表达的陈述,它们均为前瞻性陈述。这些陈述均基于当前的决定、计划以及已知因素。它们存在风险,具有不确定性,可能会让实际结果与公司当前预期的结果之间存在显著差距。

 

这些因素包括,但不限于:

  • 一般经济环境,包括汇率和利率波动,这会影响运营环境和顾客盈利情况,进而影响公司订单以及他们的利润率;
  • 竞争环境、尤其是竞争对手开发的重大技术解决方案;
  • 公司自身运营环境,例如生产成果,产品开发和项目管理,以及他们的持续发展和改善;
  • 即将完成和未来进行的收购和重组取得成功。

Legal notice

Please read these terms carefully before accessing the pages of Neles websites.

The content of these pages is owned by Neles Corporation and/or its subsidiaries (hereafter referred to as Neles). By accessing and using Neles’s web pages, you agree to the following terms. This site is subject to copyright protection, with all copyrights retained by Neles. All rights reserved. Neles, the Corporate Logo and Neles´s product names are trademarks of Neles.

The reproduction, transfer, distribution or storage of this information in any form without the prior written consent of Neles is prohibited. However, Neles grants authorization for you to store on your computer or to print copies of extracts from these pages for your personal use only. Individual documents in Neles´s Web site may be subject to additional terms as indicated in these documents.

The use of press releases and other documents classified as public is permitted in public communications if the source for the information has been stated.

The information on Neles´s Web site is provided as is without warranty of any kind, either express or implied, including but not limited to the implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose or non-infringement. In no event shall Neles be liable to any party for any direct, indirect, special or consequential damages arising out of, caused in connection with or due to any use of Neles´s Web site, including but not limited to lost profits, business interruption, loss of programs or other data on your information handling system or otherwise. Neither this site nor the server that makes it available is warranted to be free of viruses or other harmful components.

Information on Neles´s Web site may include inaccurate information or information which has not been updated. Information may be changed or updated without notice and Neles may make improvements and/or changes in the pages of the web site or withdraw access to them at any time. Information on Neles´s Web site may contain references to such Neles products or services that are not available in your country. Please consult Neles´s local business contact for information as to the availability of Neles products in your country.

Neles makes no representation whatsoever about any other Web site which you may access through Neles´s Web site. Should you access a non-Neles Web site please understand it is independent from Neles. Neles assumes no responsibility for material created or published by third parties that Neles´s Web site have a link to.

Should you submit comments or material to any of our servers, via e-mail or this Internet site, for example, you agree that such information is made available by you with the knowledge that it is non-confidential and non-proprietary and may be published by Neles, and you authorize that the material is fit for publication. By submitting material, you agree that Neles may publish the information and shall be free to use any such information for any purposes whatsoever and/or incorporate it or any concepts described therein in our products without liability.

You agree to indemnify Neles from any third party action taken against us in relation to the material you submit. You also agree not to take action against us in relation to this material.

Should you discover any copyright infringing material or links at Neles's Web site, please send us feedback for corrective action.

Forward-looking statements

It should be noted that certain statements herein which are not historical facts, including, without limitation, those regarding expectations for general economic development and the market situation, expectations for customer industry profitability and investment willingness, expectations for company growth, development and profitability and the realization of synergy benefits and cost savings, and statements preceded by "expects", "estimates", "forecasts" or similar expressions, are forward-looking statements. These statements are based on current decisions and plans and currently known factors. They involve risks and uncertainties which may cause the actual results to materially differ from the results currently expected by the company.

Such factors include, but are not limited to:

  1. general economic conditions, including fluctuations in exchange rates and interest levels which influence the operating environment and profitability of customers and thereby the orders received by the company and their margins
  2. the competitive situation, especially significant technological solutions developed by competitors
  3. the company's own operating conditions, such as the success of production, product development and project management and their continuous development and improvement
  4. the success of pending and future acquisitions and restructuring.