提供Flowrox™产品和服务

流体控制的阀门和泵

Flowrox(前身为Larox Flowsys)公司,在流体控制、工艺过程控制和弹性体(橡胶)技术方面拥有40多年的经验。 Flowrox公司以其在苛刻的工艺条件下的可靠工业解决方案而闻名。 Flowrox公司是全球重型管夹阀和软管泵的标杆,并与2021年11月1日开始属于Neles集团公司。

枫诺(Flowrox)在流体控制中供应管夹阀和料浆刀闸阀。管夹阀可用于关闭(也称为隔断)或控制。每一台Flowrox阀门都适用于最苛刻的应用场合,在这些场合中,传统阀门会因湍流增加而出现磨损问题。当控制的介质为磨料时,只有一个耐磨的阀门部件与介质接触是一大优势。减少了对维护和备件的需求。Flowrox根据给定的参数为流量控制解决方案提供量身定制的阀门。

 

Flowrox工业泵服务于广泛的流程工业。 蠕动软管泵和螺杆泵是专门为要求苛刻的流程而设计的,这些流程涉及具有高固含量的研磨性,腐蚀性,高粘性或结晶介质。 Flowrox蠕动软管泵已在全球范围内安装在众多料浆应用中,同时Flowrox螺杆泵应用在高粘度介质的泵送应用中。 Flowrox在弹性体技术方面拥有40多年的经验,是重型泵和阀门的标杆。 Flowrox产品组合还包括泵送系统,新型智能流量控制解决方案和全面的售后服务。

原始设备制造的可靠合作伙伴

当地专业人员对全球产品的支持

Flowrox制造并为所有Flowrox软管泵、螺杆泵、阀门和刀闸阀提供原装备件和组件。我们还提供其他品牌泵和阀门的原装和兼容更换部件。

我们制造备件,并保证质量和可用性。Flowrox备件按照最高质量标准(ISO 9001:2015)制造,拥有20多年的经验。

工业

文件

提供完善的工业应用的解决方案

我们专注于提供工业应用中的流体控制专业解决的方案。Flowrox的泵和阀的优良品质在矿山和冶金工业行业闻名于世。我们的目标是提供接近于客户的优越服务,同客户精诚合作为客户改良苛刻的工程运营性能。帮助客户找到最佳技术路线、提供长期的专业解决方案。我们专业的全球服务网络确保我们心贴心的专业服务和无障碍的合作营运。

Flowrox, 以前以Larox Flowsys公司名义在重工业行业有40多年的经验。从1977年建立Larox开始,主要生产立式压滤机和用于苛刻工艺的管夹阀。2011年从Larox Flowys公司把管夹阀产品线脱离出来,并成立新公司:Flowrox公司。
从2021年11月开始, Flowrox公司的泵和阀门业务以及Flowrox品牌由Neles集团收购,并入Neles集团。
Flowrox 通过了ISO9001:2015质量体系认证和ISO14001:2015坏境质量体系认证。

Your information is safe. Check our privacy notice for more details.

Flowrox™ product and service offering

Pumps and valves for flow control

Flowrox, formerly known as Larox Flowsys, has more than 40 years of experience in flow and process control and elastomer technology. We are known for its reliable industrial solutions for demanding process conditions. Flowrox is a benchmark for heavy-duty pinch valves and hose pumps, and as of 1st of November 2021, Flowrox brand belongs to Neles Group.

We provide pinch and slurry knife gate valves for flow control. Flowrox pinch valves can be either used for shut-off (also known as isolation) or control. Every Flowrox valve is fit for the most demanding applications in which conventional ones encounter problems with wear due to increased turbulence. When the controlled flow is abrasive, it is a big advantage to have only one, wear-resistant, valve part in contact with the medium. The need for maintenance and spare parts is reduced. We provide tailor-made valves for flow control solutions precisely according to given specifications.

Flowrox industrial pumps serve a wide range of process industries. Peristaltic hose pumps and progressive cavity pumps are specifically designed for demanding processes involving abrasive, corrosive, highly viscous or crystallizing media with high solids content. Flowrox peristaltic hose pumps are installed worldwide in numerous slurry applications, as well as progressive cavity pumps in paste pumping applications. With more than 40 years of experience in elastomer technology, Flowrox is the benchmark in heavy duty pumps and valves. Flowrox portfolio also includes pumping systems, new smart flow control solutions and comprehensive after-sales services.

Reliable partner for OEMs

Solutions for Original Equipment Manufacturers

We manufacture and deliver original spare parts and components to all Flowrox hose pumps, progressive cavity pumps, valves and knife gate valves. Original and compatible replacement components to other brands of pumps and valves are also available through us.

We manufacture the spare parts ourselves, guaranteeing quality and availability. Flowrox spare parts are manufactured according to the highest quality standards with more than 20 years of experience.

Flowrox industries

Downloads

Complete solutions for process industries

We specialize in flow control solutions for process industries. Flowrox™ valves and pumps are known for quality within the mining and metals industry. Our goal is to provide excellent service close to customers. For us, improving our customers’ process performance is crucial, and we want to do it in close cooperation with them. We help discover most efficient technologies and offer long-term solutions for our customers. Our professional global services ensure optimal and trouble-free operations.

Flowrox, formerly known as Larox Flowsys, has more than 40 years of experience operating within heavy industries. It started in 1977 when a company Larox was founded. Larox manufactured pressure filters and pinch valves for demanding conditions. Later on, pinch valve product line separated to its own company: Larox Flowsys. In 2011, Larox Flowsys renamed to Flowrox. In 2021, Neles acquired the valve and pump businesses of Flowrox.

Flowrox has ISO9001:2015 Quality and ISO14001:2015 Environment multisite certificates.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Receive the latest industry insights directly to your email
Your information is safe. Check our privacy notice for more details.